United Methodist Women

2018 OFFICERS
President – Janet Keller, 2018
Vice President – Doris Speicher, 2019
Secretary – Deb Barden, 2018
Treasurer – Jane Quist, 2019

AREAS OF MISSION
Spiritual Growth – Dena Phillips, 2019
Social Action – Linda Trader, 2018
Education & Interpretation – Sue Miller, 2019
Membership, Outreach & Nurture – Becky Wennerstrom, 2018

MEMBERS-AT-LARGE
Esther Pritz, 2018
Thelma Anderson, 2019
Kathie Hixenbaugh, 2018

NOMINATING COMMITTEE
JoAnn Hofferth, 2019
Sandy Arnold, 2019
Sandy Arnold, 2017

2018 Calendar

Jan. 15 (Mon.) Executive Board Mtg., 6:30

Mar. 24 (Sat.) Swiss Steak Dinner, 4:30– 6:30

April 2 (Mon.) Executive Board Mtg., 6:30

May 12 (Sat.) Mother’s Day Brunch, 10:00

June 1 (Fri.) Rummage Sale, 9:00 – 4:00

June 2 (Sat.) Rummage Sale, 9:00 – 11:00

Aug. 13 (Mon.) Executive Board Mtg., 6:30

Sept. 22 (Sat.) Women’s Fall Brunch, 10:00

Nov. 10 (Sat.) Bazaar 8:30 – 2:30

Nov. 12 (Mon.) Executive Board Mtg., 6:30

Dec. 8 (Sat.) Christmas Party, 1:00